The college has constituted Grivance cells as per the directions of UGC, AICTE

General Mechanism for Redressal

Adreesees need to register themselves once on the portal

After the registration the adresse can lodge a complaint through his/her personal login id

The request will be forwarde to the respective officer and if necessary will be adressed by higher authorities of the organisation

Inquiry to the realted matter will be initiated as per the mechanisms of the individual committee.

Arrangement of face to face meeting of the committee members/head with the person.

Evenif thecomplaintee is not satisfied he/she can the complaint again

General email id :

Grievance Redressal Cell (2022-23)

The college has constituted Grievances Redressal Cell as per the regulation laid by AICTE/UGC. The committee members are nominated by the Principal of the college. It functions under his supervision and guidance, to resolve grievances of the stake holders within prescribed framework. .

Sr. No Name Designation Contact No e-mail id
1 Dr. J. R. Baheti Chairman 9923380130
2 Dr. N. N. Padole Member Teaching 9890916331
3 Dr. P. P. Katolkar Member Teaching 9860556403
4 Mrs. K. R. Pandey Member Teaching 9881713486
5 Mr. V.D. Lohkare Member Non-Teaching 9765701388
6 Ms. H. C. Yeskar Student Member (UG) 8308522665
7 Ms. Z. Firdous Student Member (PG) 8329338334

College Contact Numbers


National Helpline Numbers

Co-ordinator: 011-23604446, 011-23604200



The college has constituted Anti-Ragging Committee as per UGC Regulations on Curbing the Menace of Ragging (No. F. 1-16/2009 (CPP-II) dated 17/06/2009) and AICTE Notification (F.No.37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 dated 01/07/2009) to prohibit and prevent any incidence of ragging. Ragging is strictly forbidden in or outside the college campus.

Sr. No. Name of Person Designations Committee Designations Contact number
1 Dr. J. R. Baheti Principal Chairman 9923380130
2 Mrs. K. R. Pandey Asst. Professor Co-ordinator 9881713486
3 Mr. S. Sontakke Representative of Police Member 8329590482
4 Dr. P. P. Katolkar Asso. Professor Member 9860556403
5 Mr. L. T. Thote Asst. Professor Member 9096707024
6 Mr. V. D. Lohkare Member Non Teaching Member 9765701388
7 Mr. C. G. Sahu Parent’s Representative Member 9730644179
8 Ms. T. S. Lichade Senior student (PG) Member 72188323308‌
9 Ms. M. S. Meshram Senior student (UG) Member‌ 7218619166‌ ‌
10 Mr. L.G. Makode Mr. L.G. Makode Member 7219180517


Sr. No. Name of Person Designations Committee Designations Contact number
1 Dr. J. R. Baheti Principal Chairman 9923380130
2 Dr. P. P. Katolkar Assoc. Professor‌ Member 9021398422‌
3 Dr. P. R. Dhapke Asst. Professor Member 8275396560
4 Ms. T. S. Selwate Asst. Professor Member 8308130244
5 Mrs. P. S. Chaudhari Girls Hostel Warden Member 7875900921
6 Mrs. K. R. Pandey Asst. Professor Co-ordinator 9881713486

College Contact Numbers

Principal (Direct)- 9923380130



National Helpline Numbers

24x7 Toll Free Number: 1800-180-5522


Internal Complaint Committee (ICC -Women’s cell 2022-23)

The college has constituted Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) as per UGC Regulations on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Harassment and Redressal) Act 2013 (14 OF 2013) WIDE NOTIFICATION D.O.No.F.91 -3/201 4(GS)and AICTE Notification (No. F.AICTE/WH/2016/01 dated 10/06/2016) to prevent Sexual Harassment of Women at the Workplace.

Sr. No. Name of Person Designations e-mail id
1 Ms. Disha Dhabarde Chairman
2 Ms. Shilpa Borkar Member Teaching
3 Ms. Seema Wakodkar Member Teaching
4 Ms. Vaishali Satpute Member Non-Teaching
5 Ms. Leena Langde External Member
6 Ms. Diksha Meshram Student Member (PG)
7 Ms. Kalyani Zagade Student Member (UG)

College Contact Numbers

Co-ordinator: 9881228644


National Helpline Numbers

UGC tollfree number: 1800-111-656


Register Your Grievances