Student Grievance Redressal Cell 2021-22

The college has constituted Grievances Redressal Cell as per the regulation laid by AICTE/UGC. The committee members are nominated by the Principal of the college. It functions under his supervision and guidance, to resolve grievances of the stake holders within prescribed framework.

Sr. No Name Designation Contact No e-mail id
1 Dr. J. R. Baheti Chairman 9923380130
2 Dr. N. N. Padole Member Teaching 9890916331
3 Dr. P. P. Katolkar Member Teaching 9860556403
4 Mrs. K. R. Pandey Member Teaching 9881713486
5 Mr. V. D. Lohakare Member Non-Teaching 9765701388
6 Ms. H. C. Yeskar Student Member (UG) 8308522665
7 Ms. Z. Firdous Student Member (PG) 8329338334

College Contact Numbers

Co-ordinator: 9890916331


Email :

Email :

National Helpline Numbers

011-23604446, 011-23604200