Teaching Faculty


Dr. Sunil Gupta

Professor, Pharmaceutics

Email ID : gsunil70@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Super Admin

Associate Professor, Pharmaceutics

Email ID :

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Dr. Shashank N. Lulay

Professor, Pharmaceutics

Email ID : shashanklulay5413@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Dr. Pravin B. Suruse

Associate Professor, Pharmaceutics

Email ID : pravinsuruse@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Dr. Abhishek Y. Kanugo

Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutics

Email ID : abhi.kanugo09@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Mr. Mangesh D. Godbole

HOD, Pharmaceutics

Email ID : mdgodbole@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Ms. Ashwini R. Ingole

Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutics

Email ID : ashwiniingole@rediffmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Ms. Nayna A. Arsod

Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutics

Email ID : nayna.arsod001@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Ms. Disha M. Dhabarde

HOD, Pharmachemistry

Email ID : ddishadhabarde@rediffmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Dr. Parimal P. Katolkar

Associate Professor, Pharmachemistry

Email ID : parimal.katolkar@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Mr. Lokesh T Thote

Assistant Professor, Pharmachemistry

Email ID : ltthote@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Mr. Pradeep S. Raghatate

Assistant Professor, Pharmachemistry

Email ID : pradeepsr2107@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Mrs. Kavita R. Pandey

Assistant Professor, Pharmachemistry

Email ID : kavitashuklapandey@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Ms. Ruchi S. Shivhare

Assistant Professor, Pharmachemistry

Email ID : shivharer4@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Ms. Deweshri R. Kerzare

Assistant Professor, Pharmachemistry

Email ID : kerzarepritee@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Dr. Sudhir N. Umathe

Professor, Pharmacology

Email ID : umathesn@hotmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Ms. Shilpa S. Borkar

HOD, Pharmacology

Email ID : shilpaborkar@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Ms. Seema B. Wakodkar

Assistant Professor, Pharmacology

Email ID : seemausare@rediffmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Dr. Jagdish R. Baheti

Professor, Pharmacognosy

Email ID : jbaheti@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Dr. Mahendra C. Gunde

Associate Professor, Pharmacognosy

Email ID : mgunde@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Mr. Satish S. Meshram

Assistant Professor, Pharmacognosy

Email ID : satish.meshram@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :

Mr. Manish A. Kamble

Assistant Professor, Pharmacognosy

Email ID : manish.kamble21@gmail.com

View Profile

Reseach Area :